Donor Wall

The AORN Foundation Donor Wall recognizes individual and corporate donors who have given a one-time donation of $500 or more in the calendar year. Thank you for supporting the “Nurses Who Make Surgery Safe.” (Please note: this recognition listing is updated following the close of each financial quarter.)

  • Visionaries ($100,000+)

    3M Health Care
    AORN, Inc.
    Halyard Health
    Johnson & Johnson Medical Devices
    Medtronic Philanthropy
    STERIS Corporation
    Stryker Corporation

  • Investors ($25,000-$99,999)

    Biologics Pressure Relief Systems
    Competency and Credentialling Institute (CCI)
    Ethicon, Inc.
    Healthmark Industries
    Integra Foundation
    Johnson & Johnson Services, Inc.
    Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals
    Medtronic, Inc.
    Molnlycke HC Regent Medical
    Sage Products, Inc.
    Smith & Nephew North America
    Steris Corporation/IMS

  • Trustees ($10,000-$24,999)

    Joy Don Baker

  • Leaders ($5,000-$9,999)

    Freeman Decorating
    Moniker Foundation
    Pedigo, Inc.
    Pfiedler Enterprises
    Sandel Family Foundation
    Zimmer, Inc.

  • Supporters ($1,000-$4,999)

    AORN of Richmond Area
    AORN of San Antonio
    AORN of San Francisco Marin
    Barbara Alcock
    Bill Phillips
    Bill and Chic Duffy
    Billie Fernsebner
    BJ Rhodes
    C.F. Barber
    Cardinal Health Foundation
    Charlotte Guglielmi
    Christena Bolton
    Dan Allen Surgical LLC
    Dr. Greg Bryan
    Dylan Crotty
    Ims/Integrated Medical Sys
    Jane Flowers
    Lady Sue Bell
    Lillian and Albert Nicolette
    Linda Groah
    Mobile Instruments
    OR Manager Inc
    Paula Graling
    Sharon McNamara
    Thomas Housen
    Trish Seifert
    Tru-D SmartUVC
    Wyndham Jade
    Virginia State Council of Perioperative Nurses

  • Friends ($500-$999)

    Anita Shoup
    Annette Wasielewski
    AORN of Baltimore
    AORN of Black Hills
    AORN of Bux-Mont PA
    AORN of Coastal Carolina
    AORN Golden Gavel
    AORN Massachusetts Chapter I
    AORN of Treasure Valley
    AORN of Twin Cities
    Billie Fernsebner
    Boston Red Sox
    Candace Scheresky
    Carol Applegeet
    DBA Source Office Products
    Digital Ignite
    Donna Watson
    Ellen Bencken
    Florida State Council of Perioperative Nurses
    Gayle Davis
    Jay Bowers
    Jan Quill
    Jane Rothrock
    Jean Franks
    Karen Beard
    Laura Kerby
    Laura Laing
    Louise Rzeszewski
    Lori Ingram
    Lynne Thomas
    Marriott Anaheim Hotel
    Matt Stone
    Meta Ruth Hodson
    Missi Merlino
    New York State Council of Perioperative Nurses
    Pat Mews
    Renee and Ken Battie
    Ruth and Jimmy Shumaker
    Sheri Voss
    Small Luxuries Fine Jewelry
    Steven Singer Jewelers
    The Anabella Hotel
    Twilla Barlow
    Victoria Steelman
    Washington State Council of Perioperative Nurses
    William Clarke
    Zoe McMillen